Consular services limited to three days

Consular services limited to three days

by Teena Marian 30-06-2022 | 10:07 AM

COLOMBO (News 1st); The Ministry of Foreign Affairs announced that the provision of consular services will be restricted to three days from Thursday (30) to July 10.

According to the statement, the consular section will be opened to the public only on Monday, Wednesday, and Friday.

The same working arrangements will also apply to the Regional Consular offices in Jaffna, Matara, Kandy, Trincomalee, and Kurunegala will provide services on these days.

Public are requested to contact through the following e-mails for urgent cases;

Consular Affairs Division - Colombo - [email protected]

Regional Consular Office - Jaffna - [email protected]

Regional Consular Office - Matara - [email protected]

Regional Consular Office - Kandy - [email protected]

Regional Consular Office -Trincomalee - [email protected]

Regional Consular Office - Kurunegala - [email protected]